Chapter Leaders

The Midwest Chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet your 2017 Board of Directors:
 


Duane Spiegle, President
Duane works at Park Nicollet Health Services and can be reached at duane.spiegle@parknicollet.com or 952.993.3897

____________________________________________________________________________________


Nick Koch, Executive Vice President of Finance (President Elect)
Nick works at HGA  and can be reached at nkoch@hga.com or 612.758.4543 

____________________________________________________________________________________

Josh Stowers, Immediate Past-President
Josh works at MSR Architects and can be reached at josh@msrdesign.com
 or  612.889.0034

____________________________________________________________________________________

 
          

Melissa Jancourt, Vice President - Programs
Melissa works at HGA  and can be reached at MJancourt@hga.com

____________________________________________________________________________________


  

Scott Gilbertson, Vice President - Sponsorship 
Scott works at Prevolv. and can be reached at sgilbertson@prevolv.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Farrell, Vice President - Professional Development
Kevin works at Zurich Insurance and can be reached at kevin.farrell@zurichservices.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

    

Lisa Pool, Secretary
Lisa works at Perkins + Will and can be reached at Lisa.pool@perkinswill.com or 612.851.5108

____________________________________________________________________________________


Nancy Martel, Vice President - Membership 
Nancy works at Kraus-Anderson and can be reached at nancy.martel@krausanderson.com or 612.916.1858

____________________________________________________________________________________


Rome Poppler, Vice President - Community Outreach 
Rome works at UnitedHealth Group and can be reached at rome_poppler@uhg.com or 952.936.1698

____________________________________________________________________________________


Joseph Jetland, Vice President - Young Leaders
Joe works at APi National Service Group and can be reached at joe.jetland@api-nsg.us

____________________________________________________________________________________

Amanda Damewood, Vice President - Marketing
Amanda works at the Atmosphere Interiors and can be reached at
Amanda.Damewood@atmosphereci.com

____________________________________________________________________________________            

Herb Tousley, Vice President - University Outreach
Herb works at the University of St. Thomas and can be reached at hwtousley1@stthomas.edu

Chapter Administrator


Jordan Grote, Chapter Administrator 
Jordan works at IntrinXec Management Inc. and can be reached at jgrote@intrinxec.com or 952.564.3040

____________________________________________________________________________________

CoreNet Global Midwest Chapter Past Chapter Presidents:


Ann Brown 2002-2004

Dave Foley 2004-2005

Linda Larson 2005-2006

Lana Weber 2006-2007

Clint Baer 2007-2008

Nancy Miller 2008-2009

Julie Luers 2009-2010

Cathy Schmidt 2010-2011

Marcia Droege 2011-2012

Susan Carlson-Weinberg 2012-2013

Ann Hansen 2013-2014

Ned Tarbox 2014-2015

Josh Stowers 2016