Best of CoreNet Midwest

CoreNet Midwest Presents the Best of CoreNet Midwest Awards!

Save the Date for our 2018 Best of CoreNet Midwest Chapter Awards & Holiday Gala! We invite you to join us on December 10, 2018 to recognize outstanding leadership in our corporate real estate industry. The holiday gala is not only a great networking event, but also an opportunity to recognize individuals, committees and companies who are advancing our profession.

Awards Criteria information coming soon!  This year's awards will be:
  • Young Leader of the Year
  • Corporate Real Estate Executive of the Year
  • Service Provider of the Year
  • Innovator's Award

Our 2018 Awards Committee is made up of:

  • Amanda Nelson (Global Furniture Group)
  • Scott Gilbertson (Prevolv)
  • Melissa Jancourt (HGA)
  • Nick Koch (HGA)
  • Rome Poppler (UHG)
  • Ned Tarbox (JLL)
  • Julie Yeazle (Anderson CC)

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Best of CoreNet Midwest Awards!

  • Commercial Real Estate Executive of the Year, Susan Carlson Weinberg, University of Minnesota

  • Volunteer of the Year, Barry Stoffel, Gardner Builders

  • Young Leader of the Year, Christine Maurer, Gensler

  • Innovative Project of the Year, Hines T3, DLR Group and Kraus Anderson


Information regarding the 2018 awards will be available on this page in the future.